District 13 officers for 2018-2019

Thank you for serving our country
Congratulations to our 13th District Officers for 2018-2019:


Commander: Aaron Rasmussen

Sr Vice: Mike Maynor

Jr Vice: Kevin Aqueche

QM: Denis Wells

Chaplain: Robert Montgomery
Judge Advocate: Mike Seward

Surgeon: Patricia Werner
1st Yr Trustee: Manuel Sandoval
2nd Yr Trustee: Mike Cearley
3rd Yr Trustee: Gerry Dunker


Chief Of Staff: Mike Cearley
Service Officer: Denis Wells
Inspector: Patricia Werner
Officer of the Day: Clint Barth
Guard: Les Nickerson
Adjutant: Donna Huggins